There are a couple of ways you can contact us.
1. Complete the information below and we will be notified
2. By email at or our Facebook page:

Your 40 year planning committee members are:

Judi (Zunker) Nestrud Null, Chair/Program
Mary Jo Deschene, Registration
Tim Ward, Events/Activities
Bob Snyder, Logistics
Renee Lofgren, Food/Entertainment
Linda (Nesset) Vickerman, Promotions/Fundraising
Laurie (Peterson) Buck, Advertising